First blog post

Welcome to my blog. Here you will find articles reflecting my thoughts, opinions and perceptions. My goal is to share and provide information to provoke creative thinking and conversation. Some topics may be challenging, controversial, informative, entertaining, motivating, inspirational or thought provoking. They will have to do with challenges, life, politics, experiences, fun and show a different way of thinking. They will not be rude, disrespectful or vulgar. This is my blog and my opinions, though there may be some facts as well. If you do not like what you are reading, then you have the right to leave. Vulgar, disrespectful, rude, obnoxious comments will not be tolerated and will be deleted. If you wish to engage in meaningful debate or conversation, then by all means, please leave a comment.

So with that, grab a coffee, sit back, relax and enjoy the content.

Leave a comment